Thursday, January 16, 2014

Parent Support Call Next Week

It can be a struggle to balance everyone's needs when a member of the family has pulmonary hypertension. Join other parents of kids who have PH to discuss how to maximize your family's coping and resiliency while living with PH.

We have two call times on Jan. 20. Register for the one you want:
8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT AND 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT

No comments: