Tuesday, June 11, 2013

Are you attending an upcoming monthly support call?



Each month PHA offers Patient, Caregiver and Parent Telephone Support Groups.  You may participate by calling in toll-free to connect, learn and share strategies of living with PH.  Calls lasts one hour; we welcome you to join us for as long as you like.


"It is not your journey. It is our journey." – from PHA on the Road, Boston.
PH Caregivers – join us next Wednesday to find support, advice and tips from other PH caregivers sharing this journey.
June 19, 2013; 1:30 pm ET/10:30 am PT
 
Parents of PH Kids – planning your summer travel? Join us next week to get tips and advice from other parents!
June 17, 2013; 11:00 pm ET/8:00 pm PT
&/or
June 19, 2013; 8:00 pm ET/5:00 pm PT
 
This group is open to all patients, whether they are newly diagnosed or have PH for many years. Carol Bowling, patient facilitator will welcome all on the call and give brief updates. At least 45 minutes is dedicated to facilitated conversation, which includes many questions and stories from patients on their diagnosis.
June 27, 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT

No comments: